CONTACT

ABOUT US

On January 1st, 2018, Essential Lighting Associates came into existence by acquiring the Northern New Jersey territory from Electric Lighting Agencies, Inc. The two Principals, Michael Buchwald and Kenneth Noll, and the entire staff are all well-experienced in all facets of the lighting industry. From a design-and-build project to the most intricate lighting and controls projects we are committed to providing the absolute finest service to our clients.

Read more +

LOCATION

DIVERSIFIED NEW JERSEY

55 Lane Road

Suite 360

Fairfield, New Jersey 07004

973.439.1524

TEAM

Michael Buchwald
Principal

mbuchwald@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524 Ext 121
M 201-707-1112
Bob Czarny
Principal

rczarny@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524 Ext 152
M 973-985-8880
Kenneth Noll
Principal

knoll@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524 Ext 157
M 973-903-9461
Jayne Buchwald
Director Finance & Human Resources

jmbuchwald@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524 Ext 163
M 201-321-0562
Robert Anzalone
Customer Service Sales Support

ranzalone@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524 Ext 191

 

Rose Bernal
Inside Sales Manager

rbernal@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524
M 201-220-9139
Andrew Buchwald
Specification Sales Manager

abuchwald@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524
M 201-723-0251
Joey Buchwald
Specification Sales Manager

joeybuchwald@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524
M 201-981-8890
Don Cambria
Specification Sales Support

dcambria@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524
M 732-261-1636
Felicia Campeanu
Quotation Specialist

feliciac@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524 Ext 194

 

Tom Cela
Distribution Sales Manager

tcela@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524 Ext 154
M 973-369-2268
Lisa Cherry
Project Manager

lcherry@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524 Ext 158

 

Ryan Clarke
Sr. Specification Sales Manager

rclarke@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524
M 908-463-5095
Bill Cloud
Sr. Vice President

bcloud@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524 Ext 151
M 732-575-2045
Daniel Czarny
Director Quotations Group

dczarny@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524 Ext 167
M 973-610-9717
Margaret DeLaro
Project Manager

mdelaro@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524 Ext 161
M 201-726-4418
Brittany DiChiara
Project Manager

bdichiara@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524
M 848-218-4217
Robynn Dudek
Quotations Specialist

rdudek@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524
M 848-218-4230
Sultana “Cookie” Fernandez
Quotation Specialist

sfernandez@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524 Ext 164
M 347-278-4819
Charlie Gallinghouse
Quotation Specialist

charlieg@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524 Ext 193
Paul Gibeault
Specification Sales Manager

pgibeault@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524
M 609-306-7906
Brian Greener
Solutions Sales Sales Support

bgreener@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524
M 973-769-4745
Roselle Kaltner
Customer Service Sales Support

rkaltner@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524 Ext 166

 

Michael Keane
Quotation Specialist

mkeane@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524 Ext 162
M 551-404-5436
Matthew Kenny
Specification Sales Manager

mkenny@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524
M 973-885-1205
Jeffrey Maglietta
Vice President

jmaglietta@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524 Ext 155
M 973-723-6555
Donna Mangas
Quotation Specialist

dmangas@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524
M 848-218-4429
Phil McCabe
Distribution Sales Manager

pmccabe@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524
M 973-647-2863
Shaun McHugh
Manager Solution Sales

smchugh@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524
M 973-520-3450
Kathy Millan
Customer Service Sales Support

kmillan@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524 Ext 174
M 848-218-4268
Stacy Morena
Operations Manager

smorena@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524 Ext 159
 
Sammy Nichols
Customer Service Sales Support

snichols@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524 Ext 195

 

John O’Leary
Application Engineer Sales Support

joleary@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524
M 848-218-4295
Shyam Patel
Solution Sales Manager

spatel@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524
M 551-482-7486
Mark Quinn
Distribution Sales Manager

mquinn@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524
M 201-707-6571
Joe Rounsaville
Sr. Specification Sales Manager

jrounsaville@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524
M 484-225-7954
Rich Rusignuolo
Vice President

richr@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524
M 973-332-1238
Emily Schnurr
Customer Service Sales Support

emilys@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524 Ext 196

 

Alyssa Serrano
Customer Service Sales Support

aserrano@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524 Ext 160
Sean Singley
Project Manager

ssingley@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524
M 848-218-4269
Tim Smitreski
Vice President

tsmitreski@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524 Ext 170
M 848-218-4302
Matthew Sterner
Specification Sales Manager

msterner@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524
M 908-907-8462
Steven Weintraub
Sr. Specification Sales Manager

sweintraub@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524
M 732-233-9221
Mark Wellnitz
Solution Sales Manager

mwellnitz@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524
M 201-290-6839
Tom Zaleski
Quotation Specialist

tzaleski@divnj.com

O 973-439-1524
M 848-218-4232
Orders
 

orders@divnj.com

 
 
Price & Delivery
 

pd@divnj.com

 
 
Project Quotes
 

projects@divnj.com

 
 
PRINT CONTACT SHEET